Contact Us

TITLE / DEPARTMENT NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Assessor (501) 340-6170
Assessor Janet Troutman Ward (501) 340-6170 assessor@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Primary Fax (501) 340-6009
Administration (501) 340-6170
Chief Assessment Administrator Joe D. Thompson (501) 340-6170 jdthompson@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Assistant Chief Administrator Karla Hutchens (501) 340-6170 khutchens@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Real Estate Customer Service (501) 340-8817
Supervisor Lisa Mayers (501) 340-6193 lmayers@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Personal Property (501) 340-6181
Director Amanda Mitchell (501) 340-6170 amitchell@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Supervisor Linda Gravitt (501) 340-6181 lgravitt@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Business Personal Property (501) 340-3366
Supervisor Ophelia Avery (501) 340-6150 oavery@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Director Amanda Mitchell (501) 340-6170 amitchell@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Business Personal Fax Business Personal (501) 340-5688 busdept@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Homesteads (501) 340-6190
Senior Homestead Analyst Shasta Smith 501-340-6190 ssmith@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Homestead Fax (501)-340-8813
Appraisal Maintenance (501) 340-8204
Director Jimmy Powell (501) 340-8204 jpowell@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Supervisor Lawrence Matlock (501) 340-8746 lmatlock@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Real Estate/Research (501) 340-6192
Supervisor Buck Powell (501) 340-6192 bpowell@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Reappraisal (501) 340-3512
Director Sam Walker (501) 340-3510 swalker@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Supervisor Ron Campea (501) 340-8524 rcampea@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Supervisor Pete Hornibrook (501) 340-3512 phornibrook@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Commercial Appraisal (501) 340-8745
Special Appraisal Projects Mike Pearce (501) 340-3534 mpearce@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Supervisor Bob Clay (501) 340-8745 rclay@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Valuation
Katie Doyle kdoyle@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Board Of Equalization (501) 340-3512
BOE Liaison Pete Hornibrook (501) 340-3512 phornibrook@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Exemptions (501) 340-3350
Director Keith Smith (501) 340-3350 ksmith@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Data Entry (501) 340-8560
Supervisor Tina Bailey 501-340-8560 tbailey@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Mapping/GIS (501) 340-8382
Director James Meyer (501) 340-8382 jmeyer@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Information Technology (501) 340-3578
Director David Nicpan (501) 340-3578 dnicpan@pulaskicountyassessor.net
I.T. Help Desk Technician Ariel Hensley (501) 340-3536 ahensley@pulaskicountyassessor.net

Assessor Office Locations

Location Hours
*Downtown (Main) Assessor's Office*
Business Personal Assessor Present
201 S Broadway, Ste. 310
(501) 340-6170

Treasurer Available
8:00 am - 4:30 p.m M-F
Central Little Rock Substation
Business Personal Assessor Present
7th & Battery, Suite 752
(501) 340-8567

Treasurer Available
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m M-F
Jacksonville Substation
Crestview Shopping Center
(501) 982-2476

Treasurer Available
8:00 am - 4:30 p.m M-F
Maumelle Substation
550 Edgewood, Suite 580
(501) 851-8811
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m M-F
North Little Rock Substation
Pike Plaza Shopping Center
(501) 771-0832
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m M-F
Sherwood Substation
Business Personal Assessor Present
Indian Hills Shopping Center
(501) 835-8744

Treasurer Available
7:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m M-F
Southwest Little Rock Substation
Business Personal Assessor Present
1 State Police Plaza
(501) 562-0487

Treasurer Available
7:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m M-F
West Little Rock Substation
Ashley Square Shopping Center
Reservoir Road
(501) 225-5314

Treasurer Available
7:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m M-F